The Beatles Album Collection

Hey Jude
Original Vinyl LP
LP 1970 - UK Export Apple CPCS106 (flac24-96)
LP 1970 - Toshiba-EMI Japan EAS-80570 (flac16-44.1+cue)

Released: 26 February 1970
Recorded: 1964–1969, EMI and Trident studios, London; Pathé Marconi Studio, Paris
Label: Apple

Track Listing:
All songs written by McCartney–Lennon, except where noted.
Title/Lead vocals:
A1. Can't Buy Me Love / Paul McCartney
A2. I Should Have Known Better / John Lennon
A3. Paperback Writer / Paul McCartney
A4. Rain / John Lennon
A5. Lady Madonna / Paul McCartney
A6. Revolution / John Lennon

B1. Hey Jude / Paul McCartney
B2. Old Brown Shoe (Harrison) / George Harrison
B3. Don't Let Me Down / John Lennon
B4. The Ballad of John and Yoko / John Lennon

Golden Collection 2000
Original CD
CD 1999 - Lighthouse Records MLN 07 017 Russia (ape16-44.1+cue)

Released: 1999
Label: Lighthouse Records

Track Listing:
01. Love Me Do
02. I Saw Her Standing There
03. Roll Over Beethoven
04. Anna (Go To Him)
05. From Me To You
06. Any Time At All
07. Can't Buy Me Love
08. Long Tall Sally
09. Rock And Roll Music
10. A Hard Days Night
11. Yesterday
12. Help
13. Michelle
14. Penny Lane
15. Strawberry Fields Forever
16. All You Need Is Love
17. I Should Have Known Better
18. Things We Said Today
19. And I Love Her
20. Eleanor Rigby
21. Magical Mistery Tour
22. Back In The U.S.S.R.
23. Don't Let Me Down
24. Come Together
25. Oh! Darling
26. Let It Be

2017 kanahebi /